PDA

View Full Version : changing tbar background color?



pinidbest
20 Dec 2012, 2:59 AM
Ho do I change the tbar background. It seem I can only add button there?

mitchellsimoens
22 Dec 2012, 7:30 AM
Use CSS to change the background.

pinidbest
23 Dec 2012, 12:48 AM
How???