PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] [4.1.3] Bug in Grid Grouping Feature



ngd
2 Jan 2013, 1:27 AM
When you set hideGroupedHeader to true and enableGroupingMenu to false in ftype grouping, you get a javascript error.

Reproducing it is simple. Go to the examples/grid directory. Open group-summary-grid.js and change the line:


ftype: 'groupingsummary', to
ftype: 'grouping',

Access the page group-summary-grid.html, you will see a javascript error.

evant
2 Jan 2013, 2:37 AM
Thanks for the report, this one is already corrected in the 4.2.x branch.

ngd
2 Jan 2013, 6:06 AM
The status message is misleading. Please correct it.