PDA

View Full Version : Grid row body column data



Ronits
24 Jan 2013, 9:31 PM
Hi,
Would like to have some additional information in a row or within a grid. The information might be static or dynamic. Any help?
Please find the below the image showing an example, how shall it look like.

41516

The following text is what is needed to be put in the grid : 'Source : Informa WCIS Q1' 2012 ' - The shown component is a grid, with 2 columns.

mitchellsimoens
28 Jan 2013, 12:14 PM
Have you looked at the plugins for the grid?

Ronits
28 Jan 2013, 11:56 PM
Hi,
I was able to achieve it using RowBody Feature (ftype : 'rowbody'). Thanks.