PDA

View Full Version : Grid panel scroll bar issue



m.sudharsanreddy
25 Feb 2013, 1:21 AM
Hi All,

I have tab panel with two tabs named First.
Again FirstTab contains child tabs named F1,F2,F2

By default F1 will be loaded and 20 records will be displayed.
Click on F2--> 20 records will be displayed.
Now scroll the bar to last record that is 20th record.

Click F1--> 18 records only displaying instead of 20 records.
When I click on scroll bar also 18 records displaying.

See below screen shot here i can till 18th record. After that scroll bar is not working.
42025

Code:
===========================================================
Ext.define('iOMSApp.view.dashboard.DashboardContainerView', {
extend: 'Ext.tab.Panel',
alias: 'widget.dashboard',
id: "dashboardId",
tbarsWidth : 0,
toolbars : '',
toolbarLocation : '',
autoScroll: true,
border: false,
layout: 'fit',
initComponent: function () {

this.items = [

Ext.widget('parentTabPanel', {
title: 'First',
items: [
Ext.create('app.view.DashGridView', {
url: '/resources/data/abcd.json',
title: 'F1'
}), Ext.create('app.view.DashGridView', {
url: '/resources/data/abcd.json',
title: 'F2'
})
....................
===============================================
Ext.define('iOMSApp.view.DashGridView', {
extend : 'Ext.grid.Panel',
sortableColumns : false,
toolbars:'',
height : 498,
autoScroll : true,
frame : false,
config : {
url : '',
title : ''
},

constructor : function(config, tab) {
this.title = config.title;
dashboardStore = Ext.create(
'app.store.dashboard.DashboardStore', {
url : config.url
});
this.store = dashboardStore;

this.columns = [Ext.create('Ext.grid.RowNumberer'),

{
header : 'test,
dataIndex : 'test',
width : 75,
.......................

Please do the need full.

mitchellsimoens
26 Feb 2013, 1:55 PM
First thing I see is you are setting layout to 'fit' on the tab panel, you shouldn't change the layout on the tab panel. Next thing I see is you are setting a height on the grid, the tab panel uses card layout which will manage the height of the grid. Removing the height and the rows in the grids should then be scrollable.

m.sudharsanreddy
12 Mar 2013, 2:23 AM
Still No effect