PDA

View Full Version : My Combobox is appearing as shown in figure in IE8 but in FF it appears fine.



lethalpunch
12 Mar 2013, 6:15 AM
please help thanks in advance.

scottmartin
12 Mar 2013, 3:46 PM
Please provide more information.

What version of Ext4 are you using? Do you see this in all browsers?
Do the examples display like this?

Perhaps some code?

Scott.

lethalpunch
12 Mar 2013, 9:43 PM
In IE only

scottmartin
13 Mar 2013, 6:37 AM
Do you have any problems displaying these combos?
http://dev.sencha.com/deploy/ext-3.4.0/examples/form/combos.html

If not, please provide a small test cased of your setup.