PDA

View Full Version : hasMany CRUD



Jad
22 Apr 2013, 4:29 AM
Hy every body

I want to save a record containing an hasMany association.

For this hasMany I want to know, for each record, witch operation (create, update or delete) i have to perform.

Thaks in advance.

Jad
22 Apr 2013, 10:13 PM
No idea ?

slemmon
24 Apr 2013, 7:46 AM
I would think the create and update operations would both sync the record back to its source/server. Or perhaps I'm not yet following what you're asking.