PDA

View Full Version : Update step scaling in chart



TWEESTY
21 May 2013, 7:10 AM
Hello !

I want to update the step scale in my chart but it doesn't work.

Here an example :


chart.axes.items[1].step = [Ext.Date.HOUR, 1];

Thanks for your help!

slemmon
23 May 2013, 12:39 PM
I haven't tested it, but once you set the step what about doing chart.redraw() afterwards?

TWEESTY
24 May 2013, 8:06 AM
It doesn't change the step. I'm gonna to try to recreate a chart and replace the old by the new.

TWEESTY
25 May 2013, 1:33 AM
When I recreate the chart, the layout bug. I'll drop this feature beceause the deadline is in 3 days.

Best regards,