PDA

View Full Version : RTL



memahdi
18 Jun 2013, 11:52 AM
Hello
can we use sencha touch in RTL
Thanks

jerome76
18 Jun 2013, 12:22 PM
I'm guessing this is what you are looking for:
http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?205886-Sencha-Touch-2-RTL-Support

http://lmgtfy.com/?q=Sencha+Touch+and+RTL (http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?205886-Sencha-Touch-2-RTL-Support)