PDA

View Full Version : extjs cmd to build project get [ERROR] NULL



javapurna
19 Jun 2013, 9:15 PM
HI EVERY ONE,

i am using sencha command . i am generating project with sencha command and try to build project i am getting following error



E:\workspace\.sencha\workspace\TEST>sencha app build
[ERR] null
at com.sencha.tools.pkg.HttpRepository.fixUrl(HttpRepository.java:136)
at com.sencha.tools.pkg.HttpRepository.<init>(HttpRepository.java:31)
at com.sencha.tools.pkg.RemoteRepository$Type$1.create(RemoteRepository.java:33)
at com.sencha.tools.pkg.RemoteRepository.<init>(RemoteRepository.java:74)
at com.sencha.tools.pkg.RemoteRepository.<init>(RemoteRepository.java:102)
at com.sencha.tools.pkg.RemoteRepository.<init>(RemoteRepository.java:106)
at com.sencha.tools.pkg.RepositoryRemoteManagerImpl$1.accept(RepositoryRemoteManagerImpl.java:8 at java.io.File.listFiles(Unknown Source)
at com.sencha.tools.pkg.RepositoryRemoteManagerImpl.<init>(RepositoryRemoteManagerImpl.java:26)
at com.sencha.tools.pkg.LocalRepository.loadConfig(LocalRepository.java:876
)
at com.sencha.tools.pkg.LocalRepository.<init>(LocalRepository.java:82)
at com.sencha.command.environment.WorkspaceRepository.getLocalRepository(Wo
rkspaceRepository.java:113)
at com.sencha.command.environment.WorkspaceRepository.getCatalog(WorkspaceR
epository.java:92)
at com.sencha.command.environment.WorkspaceEnvironment.resolvePackageModels
(WorkspaceEnvironment.java:103)
at com.sencha.command.environment.WorkspaceEnvironment.resolvePackageEnviro
nments(WorkspaceEnvironment.java:90)
at com.sencha.command.environment.AppOrPackageEnvironment.getRequiredPackag
eEnvironments(AppOrPackageEnvironment.java:165)
at com.sencha.command.environment.AppOrPackageEnvironment.getRequiredPackag
esNoThemes(AppOrPackageEnvironment.java:212)
at com.sencha.command.environment.AppOrPackageEnvironment.getRequiredPackag
eNamesNoThemes(AppOrPackageEnvironment.java:203)
at com.sencha.command.environment.AppEnvironment.<init>(AppEnvironment.java
:66)
at com.sencha.command.environment.BuildEnvironment.load(BuildEnvironment.ja
va:193)
at com.sencha.command.Sencha.loadBuildEnvironment(Sencha.java:374)
at com.sencha.command.Sencha.main(Sencha.java:127)


please some one help me

slemmon
21 Jun 2013, 2:09 PM
Try deleting the local repo for Cmd. It should be located at: ~/bin/Sencha/Cmd/repo
The next time you do a build it will rebuild it.

extjs@kingsquare.nl
6 Aug 2013, 12:35 AM
the deletion of the repo worked like a charm with a clean install of `Sencha Cmd v3.1.2.342`

Thnx!