PDA

View Full Version : Is there a way to do a Grouping PropertyGrid?



stever
26 Jun 2013, 8:30 PM
I can't seem to figure it out (or find an example). Is there a way to do a Grouping PropertyGrid?

slemmon
28 Jun 2013, 1:43 PM
Don't believe there's anything out of the box, but ran across this:
http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?205565-Grouping-Property-Grid

stever
28 Jun 2013, 4:35 PM
Thanks for this list of UX. Indeed that will work.