PDA

View Full Version : double click not working for selecting items in a drag and drop



r6174
7 Jul 2013, 10:43 PM
hi, i got a problem :((while double clicking on items, the selected and clicked items are not moving to drop zone in a drag and drop panel( first time its working but if we close the particular window and do the same for the second time, its not working) so what might be the problem for that :-?..please help me

Thanks

mitchellsimoens
9 Jul 2013, 12:34 PM
Is the drag drop items part of the window that you close? If so, are you recreating everything when you open the window?

r6174
10 Jul 2013, 8:26 AM
yes,i have a window with only drag drop items and a button(the whole window contains only these).and i am loading a DS every time i call a function to open that particular window