PDA

View Full Version : Gridpanel not rendering correctly with Firefox



soneal
20 Feb 2008, 4:50 AM
Can any help me, I cannot seem make the gridpanel render correctly with firefox. It works fine in IE 7. The edge of the grid container is off of the margin. See attached image.

I also noticed the loadMask for firefox isn't perfect either.

Condor
20 Feb 2008, 4:52 AM
You are probably missing a layout:'fit' in the panel that contains the grid.

soneal
20 Feb 2008, 5:58 PM
I think the problem is with FireFox 3 Beta.

Firefox 2 'stable' works fine.

evant
20 Feb 2008, 6:16 PM
Quite possibly. FF3 is not a supported browser at the moment.