PDA

View Full Version : [OPEN] Do mock fiddle data tabs support REST?



halcwb
10 Aug 2013, 3:35 PM
I tried to mock an url like: /indication/pain to get a single indication model with id: pain. However that does not seem to work. Is it possible, or will this become possible.

P.s. Fiddle is really an invaluable tool, really excellent!!

mitchellsimoens
12 Aug 2013, 4:48 AM
How are you using it? A simple example and it works for me: https://fiddle.sencha.com/#fiddle/80

halcwb
12 Aug 2013, 5:07 AM
How are you using it? A simple example and it works for me: https://fiddle.sencha.com/#fiddle/80

I was thinking something like:

81

mitchellsimoens
12 Aug 2013, 5:16 AM
I see, we actually have a user story open for this which I've linked to this thread.

halcwb
12 Aug 2013, 5:19 AM
I see, we actually have a user story open for this which I've linked to this thread.

Thanks, but did I miss the link?

mitchellsimoens
12 Aug 2013, 5:21 AM
The Jira issue number is at the top in the bug section of this thread.