PDA

View Full Version : something wrong with Loadmask



pkk4240049
16 Aug 2013, 7:49 AM
Hi~,

1. when I want to create one loadmask like this :
new Ext.loadMask(myContainer.getEl()) --> it is wrong
It must be : new Ext.loadMask(myContainer.getEl(),{})

2. Create a Window :
new Ext.window({
items : [
{
autoLoad : {
scripts : true,
url : url
}
}
]
});
a gridpanel with loadMask will be created by the url
then I close the window .
the loadmask doms are still exist.
when I open the window again, a new loadmask is created again, not the original one.

3. Ok , the last is
Ext.window({
width : '100%'
});
the real width of the window will be 50. (Internet Explorer 8)

Gary Schlosberg
16 Aug 2013, 9:27 AM
As far as the loadmask issue, the usage you listed as correct is the one found in the docs (http://docs.sencha.com/extjs/4.2.1/#!/api/Ext.LoadMask), so I'm not sure what to do there.

Regarding your second point, I am unable to reproduce this issue. This window code doesn't even run. Please submit a functioning test case (including the grid content being loaded) that reproduces the problem.

And with number 3, I tried putting a window in IE8 with width of 100% and it rendered as expected. Certainly the width was far larger than 50 pixels.

pkk4240049
17 Aug 2013, 1:32 AM
To the number 3:

there is a example in the Ext4.2 package,
the js file is : \examples\window\layout.js
and the hmtl file is : layout.html

then I delete the property : minWidth ; width
and add : width : '100%',

now the result in IE8 is :

45399


and then I delete the lines : layout : { type: 'border',padding: 5 }

It seems OK.