PDA

View Full Version : [FIXED] Search Results Don't Load in Editor



existdissolve
19 Aug 2013, 4:23 AM
First off, love the new look of Fiddle!

I did notice, however, that when opening links from the search results, the fiddle details are not loaded. The title and description are, but the actual content of the fiddle remains whatever was last loaded.

mitchellsimoens
19 Aug 2013, 4:25 AM
I thought I had fixed that last night. Will open a bug so I can investigate more. It has to do with the new resources where you can create a filesystem and it checking if there is an open tab for that file.

mitchellsimoens
23 Aug 2013, 12:41 PM
This should be working now!

existdissolve
23 Aug 2013, 12:45 PM
This should be working now!

Looks good--thanks!