PDA

View Full Version : When I open Architect generated App in Eclipse "EXT" is undefined



blomasky
24 Aug 2013, 11:04 AM
I have installed the Eclipse Plugin (and the VJET feature). However, when I open my app in eclipse all of the classes starting with EXT are "undefined" I did add the EXTJSTL as a builder and a project reference to the project.

Thanks

Bruce

jminnick
27 Aug 2013, 5:11 PM
I have installed the Eclipse Plugin (and the VJET feature). However, when I open my app in eclipse all of the classes starting with EXT are "undefined" I did add the EXTJSTL as a builder and a project reference to the project.

Thanks

Bruce

Is EXT really in all caps? or is it Ext?

blomasky
27 Aug 2013, 7:26 PM
No, its NOT all in Caps. I just typed it that way. This is the code that was generated in Architect. Any suggestions please??

bruce