PDA

View Full Version : Create a new Mixin



gilmaredo@gmail.com
10 Sep 2013, 5:47 AM
Good morning everybody.
I need create a new Mixin to use in other components that don't have especific mixin, for example: Grid, Menu.
so, i want create a UI for to use, because some components don't have this things.
I need change a especific component in the application, and with mixin and UI is the best form.
Thanks.

Gary Schlosberg
12 Sep 2013, 9:04 PM
Adding link to reply from your other post.
http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?192101

Was that enough to get you started?

gilmaredo@gmail.com
13 Sep 2013, 3:21 AM
Adding link to reply from your other post.
http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?192101

Was that enough to get you started?

More or less, do you can explain where is the paste directory that the files will be inside?
And i don't need specify about which component that belongs the this UI?
Thanks.