PDA

View Full Version : [FIXED] Mock Data Tabs Stay Open after Switching Fiddles



existdissolve
25 Sep 2013, 6:14 PM
This isn't a huge deal as it doesn't technically break anything, but I noticed that if I'm in Fiddle A and open one of Fiddle A's mock data items (which creates a tab in the toolbar at the bottom), the mock data tab from Fiddle A will remain open and active even when I switch to Fiddle B or Fiddle C.

As I mentioned, it doesn't technically hurt anything, but is a tad confusing.

For an example, start here (https://fiddle.sencha.com/#fiddle/km) and open the "loadtags" data tab.

Then switch here (https://fiddle.sencha.com/#fiddle/je) - the "loadtags" data tab remains open.

mitchellsimoens
14 Oct 2013, 11:36 AM
Sorry, this thread seems to have slipped by. Will see what I can do but may not make 1.0 GA.

Thanks for the report! I have opened a bug in our bug tracker.

mitchellsimoens
19 Oct 2013, 3:09 PM
This should be in tonight's push

existdissolve
19 Oct 2013, 6:15 PM
Looks like did it--thanks!