PDA

View Full Version : Creating a Navigation bar



tnt9062
29 Sep 2013, 4:45 AM
I'm looking for a solution to create navigation bar like in the picture.

46055

Tried to make it using tab panel and buttons but without success :(
I would like to change active step runtime and use it with card layout (as wizard navigation panel).

Does anyone had similar experience?

Thanx.

existdissolve
29 Sep 2013, 5:33 AM
What about the TabPanel didn't work? Seems like that could be easily used for your scenario, with a bit of CSS tweaking of course.

tnt9062
30 Sep 2013, 8:28 AM
The main problem with tabPanel was overlapping of tabs, because I would like to place arrow of previous button over the next button.

ettavolt
30 Sep 2013, 10:38 AM
You can configure negative margins for tabs.

madhu.vistex
22 Feb 2014, 6:33 AM
Can you post code.
I mean how how did you designed that one

tnt9062
22 Feb 2014, 8:57 AM
Actually I skipped the problem. Will return to this in a few days. Will post a solution here )