PDA

View Full Version : Can I create a Menu without Submenu?



fangzhouxing
23 Feb 2008, 4:59 AM
I want a menu without submenu items, when the menu text clicked, a handler is called. Along side this menu, other menus are normal menu with submenu items.

Just like the ExtJS forum menus:
Quick Links <--- normal menu
Log Out <--- menu without submenu

Animal
23 Feb 2008, 5:00 AM
You mean a Button in a Toolbar? :-/

23 Feb 2008, 10:51 AM
look at the examples for your answer.:)