PDA

View Full Version : LiveSearchGridPanel in ComboBox Select



Mithlesh DM
21 Oct 2013, 8:17 AM
Hi,
How can i show LiveSearchGridPanel in ComboBox Select ?

46445

Thanks
Mithlesh Singh

DM SINGH
22 Oct 2013, 10:31 PM
Hi mithlesh ,

i am also want the same requirement as you posted ....

Gary Schlosberg
24 Oct 2013, 7:55 AM
Similar thread: http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?274250