PDA

View Full Version : checkbox staus on gid



Programmers
3 Nov 2013, 5:47 AM
Hello community ,

I use the version 4.2 extjs
I have the following problem
I use a checkbox on a form and save the values ??0 for false or 1 for true in my database
now I have a grid where I values ??from the database of choice.
I change the checkbox from false to true appears to me the current status ,
when I put now the status from true to false, the old status is indicated by the value true to me still.

now my question is how do I get it back to me the change is indicated by the status live ?

by Programmers

Programmers
5 Nov 2013, 10:04 AM
ok i have found....

my solution is the uncheckstatus.

i have following code




Ext.getCmp (http://www.sencha.com/forum/#!/api/Ext-method-getCmp)('checkbox').setValue(true);
Ext.getCmp (http://www.sencha.com/forum/#!/api/Ext-method-getCmp)('checkbox').unchecked(false);

Gary Schlosberg
6 Nov 2013, 6:04 AM
Glad to hear you found your solution and thanks for sharing it with the community.