PDA

View Full Version : Problem with tdAttrs



sergio.antoranz
26 Nov 2013, 5:02 AM
I have a problem with the option TdAttrs. I wrote this in TdAttrs:

{valign: top}

But in the navigator I have a error message:

InvalidCharacterError: String contains an invalid character
el.setAttribute(attr, value);

I don't know if it is a syntax problem or something.

Thank you

PD: In Code view show this:

xtype: 'container',
layout: {
tdAttrs: '{valign: top}',
type: 'table'
},

scottmartin
26 Nov 2013, 7:26 AM
Try this:


tdAttrs: {
valign: 'top'
}

sergio.antoranz
26 Nov 2013, 11:55 PM
Hi!,

Still not working.

This is what I do:

I search "tdAtrrs" in Config panel of Container and click in "Edit" (1) and I write the code (2)

47012

But in Code view set this:

47013

How I write it correctly?

Thanks

scottmartin
27 Nov 2013, 12:12 PM
How did you create the object? tdAttrs: {} [add] from config editor? (create as object)

code in Architect editor:


tdAttrs: {
valign: 'top'
}