PDA

View Full Version : Dynamically set active menu item inside menu



mirkotus
20 Dec 2013, 4:12 AM
How can I dynamically set an active menu item inside a menu as if it was clicked.

slemmon
13 Jan 2014, 4:25 PM
Is the below example what you're hoping to do?

2ks

mirkotus
13 Jan 2014, 10:29 PM
The handler fires when the menubutton is clicked. I want to have a certain menu item active when the page is shown without clicking on the menu. Also searching the docs: http://docs.sencha.com/extjs/4.0.7/#!/api/Ext.menu.Item there is no methos setChecked