PDA

View Full Version : Grid row height adjustment?



alejandroNNU
24 Feb 2014, 1:11 PM
Hello all,

I have a grid with a field called 'message' that is usually pretty long and thus doesn't show entirely without manually having to expand the field, I was wondering if I could have each row automatically increase it's height until the entire 'message' field is displayed? If possible could you show me some simple example code? Any help would be great.

droessner
24 Feb 2014, 6:53 PM
Something like this?

3si

alejandroNNU
25 Feb 2014, 8:25 AM
yes! that's exactly what I needed, thank you very much!