PDA

View Full Version : [FIXED] Grid loadMask seems not working



wemerson.januario
4 Apr 2014, 1:47 PM
How to enable loadMasks in grid examples?

wemerson.januario
5 Apr 2014, 10:19 PM
When load grid stores I can't see the mask "Loading".

help!!!!

Animal
8 Apr 2014, 1:45 PM
I think it's a case mismatch typo :(

Try this as an override for Ext.LoadMask:



Ext.override(Ext.LoadMask, {
getStoreListeners: function(store) {
var load = this.onLoad,
beforeLoad = this.onBeforeLoad,
result = {
// Fired when a range is requested for rendering that is not in the cache
cachemiss: beforeLoad,

// Fired when a range for rendering which was previously missing from the cache is loaded
cachefilled: load
};

// Only need to mask on load if the proxy is asynchronous - ie: Ajax/JsonP
if (!store.proxy.isSynchronous) {
result.beforeload = beforeLoad;
result.load = load;
}
return result;
}
});

Animal
8 Apr 2014, 1:46 PM
Thanks for the report! I have opened a bug in our bug tracker.

wemerson.januario
8 Apr 2014, 4:02 PM
Thanks for the report! I have opened a bug in our bug tracker.

It works! ;)
Thanks for sharing and opening bug.