PDA

View Full Version : trackanalyzer running in the background



nmorado
5 Apr 2014, 7:21 AM
I noticed only today that whenever i launch fiddle.secha.com and loads my fiddles, trackanalyzer.com is running and seems to causing my laptop to literally heat up.

it's kinda scary!

is this suppose to be the expected behavior?

mitchellsimoens
7 Apr 2014, 4:18 AM
Fiddle doesn't use trackanalyzer.com at all. Maybe it's a browser plugin you have installed?

nmorado
7 Apr 2014, 5:37 AM
This should be no issue now.

Thanks