PDA

View Full Version : [FIXED] Saving someone else's Fiddle



skirtle
13 May 2014, 8:27 AM
I was playing around with a Fiddle that somebody sent me and hit Ctrl+S by mistake. It then saved it.

Is that supposed to happen? I wasn't expecting to have the ability to trash someone else's Fiddle.

I don't see the Save disk icon in the toolbar, it's just the keyboard shortcut.

mitchellsimoens
14 May 2014, 12:21 PM
Thanks for the report! I have opened a bug in our bug tracker.

mitchellsimoens
15 May 2014, 5:48 AM
This should now be fixed

skirtle
15 May 2014, 5:52 AM
This should not be fixed

Is that supposed to say 'now' rather than 'not'?

mitchellsimoens
15 May 2014, 5:56 AM
Is that supposed to say 'now' rather than 'not'?

ah yes, that was a typo. Fixed that "bug" also!