PDA

View Full Version : Hiddden the column



smruti_patra
7 Mar 2008, 7:36 AM
Hi,
I have one main grid.

on clicking on the button on main grid. I am going to one more popup grid the data is coming correctlly.

While i am doing the sorting by nay column in the main grid. Going to the popup that time my last column is automatically hiding.

Can any body tell me what is the problem?

Thanks,
Smruti

7 Mar 2008, 7:38 AM
We can't guess. how about posting code so we can inspect what's going on?

Condor
7 Mar 2008, 7:44 AM
1. Are you using the same columnmodel for both grids? (don't!)
2. This could be a problem with the state provider (see if disableing it helps)