PDA

View Full Version : [FIXED] Boolean column is not refreshing after data changed



rzymek
19 Sep 2014, 8:17 AM
I was able to reproduce a bug in this fiddle (https://fiddle.sencha.com/#fiddle/akc).

Look at a column Auto. When you add new record then property "auto" is false. If you click icon on the right the record will be modified: auto = true (btw I use delete icon from previous fiddle but it's used for edit action now :) ).
However, value in "auto" column is unchanged and also you can notice that dirty mark appears in the cell corner.

If you call reconfigure on grid manually boolean column will be refreshed and displayed properly.

Gary Schlosberg
19 Sep 2014, 2:15 PM
That indeed seems to be a bug. Thanks for the test case. I'll move this thread to the Bugs forum and file it.

Gary Schlosberg
19 Sep 2014, 2:16 PM
Thanks for the report! I have opened a bug in our bug tracker.