PDA

View Full Version : getValue not working for MultiSelect



anant.choubey
4 Oct 2014, 1:24 AM
Hi All,

I am using xtype:'multiselect' with
listConfig : {
multiSelect : false,
},

when i am trying to getValue() on this component it is returning a blank.

If i use
listConfig : {
multiSelect : true,
},

getValue() is returning me values.

Please help.

Thanks,
Anant

watertrac_dev
6 Oct 2014, 7:00 AM
Here a are a few examples of using multiSelect with ComboBox and MultiSelect fields.

bcb

anant.choubey
6 Oct 2014, 9:52 PM
I was doing the same thing but it wasn't working. But now its working.
You have given great examples. Thanks a lot. =D>

anant.choubey
25 Oct 2014, 12:13 PM
@watertrac_dev

can you help me with clearValue for multiselect. I am not able to clear values :(