PDA

View Full Version : H is undefined



mk8800
21 Oct 2014, 3:10 AM
I Have Problem With ext-3.3.1 Tree. I use it in project but sometimes the browser show this error and fail to load the page. I take a picture of the errors and I it here (https://googledrive.com/host/0Bw6XTuR4ocWERTVvdG5Yam9EZWs/Untitled.png) and the html is here (https://googledrive.com/host/0Bw6XTuR4ocWERTVvdG5Yam9EZWs/error.html). I really think this is bug ! anyone can help?
I hope you can help me it really made me mad.
Kind regards

Gary Schlosberg
22 Oct 2014, 3:42 PM
Hard to say without knowing more. In which browser are you seeing this? Any chance you can recreate the issue in a Fiddle?
https://fiddle.sencha.com/#home

mk8800
22 Oct 2014, 11:49 PM
Thanks For Ur Fast Response. Actually It's Really Hard To Move Project To Fiddle It's A Combination Of Extjs , ExtGeo And And OpenLayer And I Have No Idea To How To Do It However I Try To Do It In Few Day. Our Project Based On FireFox And We Tested It In FireFox Ver. 32.
Also We Tested It On Chrome Ver. 38 And It Happens Much Less Especially When I Disable Cache In Console But The Problem Still Exist.

I'm Really Waiting For To Hear Your Advises.