PDA

View Full Version : How to get a data from jsonStore.



KiimmiisO
17 Mar 2015, 1:34 AM
How to get a data from jsonstore.

Code:
51989

result:
51990

I want to get BATCH_NO to set as default value for Combo Box.
thanks.

yeghikyan
17 Mar 2015, 2:27 AM
jp8