PDA

View Full Version : [FIXED] ptype is not detected for requires block management



kevhender
14 Apr 2015, 1:41 PM
It looks like the ptype is not being detected for the requires block management. I haven't checked, but this could also mean ftype is not working either.

Any config objects using those properties should have the proper classes put into the requires block.

Keep up the good work! Thanks...

Mark.Brocato
15 Apr 2015, 12:40 PM
Thanks for the report! I have opened a bug in our bug tracker.

Mark.Brocato
15 Apr 2015, 1:15 PM
Just fixed this today, we're planning an update release around 4/27. Look for it then. Thanks again!

kevhender
16 Apr 2015, 3:07 PM
Nice work, thanks Mark!