PDA

View Full Version : enable to create other boxes .....



MR Z
12 Jun 2015, 8:17 AM
Hi guys I need your help,

I have boxes, I need more so I copy / paste the code to add 3 parts easily and quicly. My pb is that the copy ones have no menu in ... I can open the windows but nothing else.
All is ok with the originals boxes.


see pictures below:

http://img11.hostingpics.net/pics/2282208303.png

http://img11.hostingpics.net/pics/2190436105.png


t (http://img11.hostingpics.net/pics/2190436105.png)hx for your help !!

Mr Z

Gary Schlosberg
12 Jun 2015, 8:23 AM
Hard to say what might be happening without seeing some code. Perhaps you could show us how you are doing things?

MR Z
12 Jun 2015, 8:26 AM
Ths for your reply Gary,yes I guess ;)is it possible to send you the code in private ?