PDA

View Full Version : [INFOREQ] RTL bug



memahdi
23 Jun 2015, 10:32 AM
in RTL mode when grid has horizontal scroll ,sort of columns is not right

Gary Schlosberg
23 Jun 2015, 12:32 PM
Thanks for the report. Can you please post a runnable test case which reproduces this issue? You can use Fiddle to store the code if you like, and I will run it locally with RTL.
https://fiddle.sencha.com/#home

memahdi
25 Jun 2015, 12:00 PM
I think it has been fixed

Gary Schlosberg
25 Jun 2015, 3:57 PM
Glad to hear it. Did you test against a nightly?

memahdi
25 Jun 2015, 9:34 PM
the bug has been fixed Appreciate