PDA

View Full Version : Want to assign id to radiofield dynamically



vijay30487
3 Aug 2015, 1:08 PM
Hi Champs,

I wanted to add Id to radio fields dynamically from handler or any other javascript function. I did not found any help regarding this. Please share any pointer or guidance.

Thanks,
Vijay

scottmartin
4 Aug 2015, 11:04 AM
Why would you want to do this?
This is auto generated , so you would have to change Ext.Component :: getId() to alter the default if needed.

vijay30487
4 Aug 2015, 12:48 PM
Thanks scottmartin for response again, Actually there was a nasty requirement I have, but I found some alternative for that :) Regards, Vijay