PDA

View Full Version : [FIXED] Column number filter deactivation does not work for zero



nikolay.bobrovskiy
17 Aug 2015, 11:00 AM
Please, look at this fiddle https://fiddle.sencha.com/#fiddle/sal
And video how to reproduce:
https://s3.amazonaws.com/donnicky_screenshots/NumberFilterRemovalDoesNotWork.mp4
Steps:
1. Active number filter with condition > 0.
2. Try to deactivate filter.
As you can see ID=0 record remains filtered out after filter deactivation.

nikolay.bobrovskiy
19 Aug 2015, 6:07 AM
Any confirmation? Or maybe fixed in night builds?

mitchellsimoens
19 Aug 2015, 6:17 AM
Thanks for the report! I have opened a bug in our bug tracker.