PDA

View Full Version : loading date in tabpanel which is inside a formpanel



mmarti
2 Apr 2008, 5:30 AM
Hi all,

I've a formpanel with a tabpanel inside, and i need to load data in the fields from the tabs, but if i try with the load function from formpanel only the fields which are not in the tabpanel are loaded, does it gives a function which can do this for me, or should i made a function which load a store and filling in field by field?

Thanks

Mike

Condor
2 Apr 2008, 5:35 AM
Add deferredRender:false to the tabpanel config.

Otherwise the fields on tabpages that haven't been show aren't rendered yet.

mmarti
2 Apr 2008, 5:52 AM
Hi condor,

Thank you very much, you are my hero!!!!

Thanks Mike