PDA

View Full Version : PageSize doesn't work in grid when I use WMSCapabilitiesStore as store



ber bor
16 Jul 2016, 8:32 PM
(ExtJS 3.2.1)I need your help. I'm trying to create a grid.I use GeoExt.data.WMSCapabilitiesStore as a store.


var grid = new Ext.grid.GridPanel({ title: "WMS Capabilities",
store: wmsStore,
cm: new Ext.grid.ColumnModel([
{header: "Name", dataIndex: "name", sortable: true},
{id: "title", header: "Title", dataIndex: "title", sortable: true}
]),
sm: new Ext.grid.RowSelectionModel({singleSelect:true}),
width:774,
height:429,
bbar: new Ext.PagingToolbar({
pageSize: 10,
store: store,
displayInfo: true




})

});

When I create a bbar, the problem appears. PageSize doesn't work. Grid have all items of store instead of 10.


var wmsStore = new GeoExt.data.WMSCapabilitiesStore({ id: 'external_wms_store',
url: 'http://demo.lizardtech.com/lizardtech/iserv/ows?SERVICE=WMS&REQUEST=GetCapabilities',
load:{params:{limit: 10, start:0}}



});


Server returns all layers from server, although I use paramNames. I want to change a grid for it shows layers checked by me instead of load this layers from server. Which functions can help me for this? I have a little experience in extjs.

Gary Schlosberg
18 Jul 2016, 2:23 PM
What does your 'store' store code look like?

ber bor
18 Jul 2016, 7:43 PM
Thx, I use wmsStore as store. There is wmsStore's code.

Gary Schlosberg
19 Jul 2016, 6:09 AM
Ah, I see you've updated your code now. A PagingToolbar expects a different kind of store. Usually I see it with a reader configured for JSON as in the doc example.
http://docs.sencha.com/extjs/3.4.0/#!/api/Ext.PagingToolbar

I'm not sure this will work.

ber bor
19 Jul 2016, 6:15 AM
This does not work (

Gary Schlosberg
19 Jul 2016, 8:21 AM
Indeed, I don't think the PagingToolbar is compatible with that store.