PDA

View Full Version : get-images.php to get-images.cfm



Mrblue
21 Apr 2008, 4:06 AM
Need to see the output generated by the examples/view/get-images.php to create the same with ColdFusion.

I genarate the following output with CF but it doesn

Darklight
22 Apr 2008, 3:54 AM
do you have the opening {"images":[ <jsoncontent> ]} in there too?

Mrblue
22 Apr 2008, 9:59 AM
[LEFT][SIZE=2][COLOR=#800000][COLOR=black]I try to add the first value "images" but doesn

Darklight
22 Apr 2008, 11:07 PM
i always use <cfcontent reset="true"> before outputting JSON or XML data, because that makes sure nothing comes before the code that follows.
make sure that the actual output doesn't have any whitespace or extra characters before the output. i always put the JSON output on the same line as the cfcontent tag, like this:
<cfcontent reset="true"><cfoutput>#JsonData#</cfoutput>

Mrblue
23 Apr 2008, 1:09 AM
I try to add it before but it doesn