PDA

View Full Version : New Sample



rodiniz
27 Oct 2006, 9:25 AM
I have uploaded a sample with the BorderLayout
http://www.rodrigodiniz.qsh.eu/queryanaliser.aspx
It works fine with IE but firefox is having weird problems with the grid.
What I am doing wrong?
If you get a little lost in the application read this
http://www.rodrigodiniz.qsh.eu/queryanaliserart.aspx

rodiniz
30 Oct 2006, 4:31 AM
The firefox Bug is gone!!!
I have lots of things so I don't know what fixed the bug.
The sample also shows how to build a dynamic grid, changing the data and column model at runtime.
It also shows how to select a tab that has a grid on.
I still have to comment the code more.
http://www.rodrigodiniz.qsh.eu/queryanaliser.aspx
After I comment the code I will make the server-side code avaiable for download but the client-side its already there.

jack.slocum
30 Oct 2006, 11:55 AM
Sweet, thanks for sharing Rodrigo.