PDA

View Full Version : How to upgrade from Pro edition to Premium one



la_spi_man
22 Jun 2017, 7:13 AM
Hi all,

I just changed from a Pro license to a Premium license.
I would like to know how to have my premium components in Architect ?

la_spi_man
22 Jun 2017, 7:28 AM
I got it from architect doc :
Copy your premium packages and then paste them into the following path:
{YourApplication}/ext/packages

petr.vecera
25 Jun 2017, 11:30 AM
http://docs.sencha.com/architect/4.2/guides/premium_packages/using_premium_packages.html

You can also copy them into your framework folder under <user>/Documents/Architect/frameworks/xxx.../packages

Than when you create new app in SA it will always have a premium package.