PDA

View Full Version : Grid with checkcolumn in viewport



brumby007
12 May 2008, 5:37 PM
When i put a grid with checkcolumn in a viewport,firebug reports error: view.mainBody has no properties? Anyone knows?


viewPort = new Ext.Viewport({
layout:'border',
items:[
kGrid,
bGrid,
dGrid,
pGrid,
lGrid,
oGrid
]
});

evant
12 May 2008, 5:41 PM
Well, for starters a border layout can't have 6 items.

brumby007
12 May 2008, 5:53 PM
Well, for starters a border layout can't have 6 items.
If i want to have a viewport with 6 gird in it ,which layout i can use ?
Thanks for your quick reply! =D>

brumby007
12 May 2008, 6:01 PM
I've test many kinds of layout, but it seems that , all of them report the same error.

May be viewport can't put 6 grids in it ?

rudytheng
12 May 2008, 7:41 PM
try to nest the border layout....