PDA

View Full Version : rounded corners?



mwaschkowski
16 Jun 2008, 5:29 PM
Hi!

I just noticed that the ToolTip class (which is a ContentPanel) has rounded corners, which I would like to have on my other ContentPanels. I looked through the code for the ToolTip but don't see the place that defines the corners. I set the frame to true but then I get a header across the top which I don't want. When I set header to be visible to false, then I lost the rounded corners on the top.

How do I get a ContentPanel without a header to have all 4 corners rounded?

Thanks,

Mark

gslender
16 Jun 2008, 6:24 PM
you can't.... rounderd corners in contentpanel means having a header...

mwaschkowski
17 Jun 2008, 3:37 AM
Doh. OK, how about setting the style of the header to have the same background color (just like the tooltip) - I took a look at the tooltip but the styles were quite complicated...not sure if there is an easy way to do this or not?