PDA

View Full Version : [Problem/Bug?] Fields with same names in different forms



rissato
18 Jul 2008, 4:35 AM
Hello,

I

evant
18 Jul 2008, 6:13 AM
Field id's MUST be unique. This isn't a bug.

rissato
18 Jul 2008, 6:34 AM
Ok. Thank you. Just getting shure of it. :)

devnull
18 Jul 2008, 6:46 AM
note that duplicate field names are ok, but you cannot duplicate IDs