PDA

View Full Version : Dynamic dialog with tabs.



DemCkUa
17 Apr 2007, 8:22 AM
Hello.
Sorry for my bad English.

I am a beginning programmer, work with PHP+MySQL. I have a problem with using your liabrary (dynamic dialog). I have own site with the list of advertisements. At present there are a list of advertisements with short description and full description opens in a new window. I want to use your dialogs with tabs, when user wont to view full description. Every advertisement have such parametres: message info (1 tab), contact info (2 tab), photo (3 tab) and database ID. I need a dynamic dialog with dynamic content in the tabs. How can I realize that. I seen UpdateManager - but ...
Can you give me link to the example with the dynamic dialog (with tabs or without)?

Thank you. Sorry for taking your time.

P. S. This is a great library. Respect and congratulations.

tryanDLS
17 Apr 2007, 8:42 AM
Look at the examples in the download. The tabs example shows how to build dynamic tabs and update via UpdateManager

DemCkUa
17 Apr 2007, 8:48 AM
O, thanks. I forgot about this. When I use it, it was a problem with charset - windows-1251.
But I still have a question about dynamic link of the dialog.