PDA

View Full Version : PagingToolbar in ContentPanel



ciduarte
18 Apr 2007, 7:41 AM
It is posible to add a PagingToolbar as the toolbar of a ContentPanel ?

tryanDLS
18 Apr 2007, 7:59 AM
Yes, you can render to any container. There are other threads in the forums regarding how to set up containers if you have scrolling issues with the toolbar and the rest of the panel.

kozi
18 Jun 2007, 3:27 AM
Yes, you can render to any container. There are other threads in the forums regarding how to set up containers if you have scrolling issues with the toolbar and the rest of the panel.

Where are these other threads?

I need to add a Ext.View and a paging toolbar to an existing Panel.