PDA

View Full Version : Grid inside Form



danceinwind
1 May 2007, 10:51 AM
hi, I am new to use Ext. What I am trying to do is building a component. It should have some comobox and editGrid.

I do not know how to add a Grid inside a form ?

jay@moduscreate.com
1 May 2007, 11:24 AM
how do you plan on using the grid in the form?

danceinwind
1 May 2007, 1:35 PM
yes. it is possible ?