PDA

View Full Version : Some one knows why extplorer show error in internet explorer 7??



pasblin
22 Jan 2009, 9:31 AM
The error show at right click in the diectory tree or upload button click etc etc , in firefox not

Whyyyy?? thx a lot

22 Jan 2009, 10:08 AM
"Extplorer" is NOT an Ext Component.

pasblin
22 Jan 2009, 10:38 AM
ok i know but i thought that i can find a bit help here ;)

tryanDLS
22 Jan 2009, 10:48 AM
Would you go to an auto mechanic if you were having a heart attack? No? Why then do think it appropriate to post off topic questions here and waste people's time?